About the Album

The Standing Man. 1st Chapter” is the first Thy Station album, and the first part from a trilogy about a man who will try to leave the matrix and rise to another astral plane. But first, he must fight against the dark shadows that intervene in ordinary life. At the end of the road, the protagonist would reach a higher state of consciousness.

The 1st Chapter songs release:

  1. Burning Soul (March 10th, 2019)
  2. Open your Eyes (March 17th, 2019)
  3. Hell Voices (March 24th, 2019)
  4. The Quitting (March 31th, 2019)
  5. Facing the Mirror (April 7th, 2019)
  6. Affair is Over (April 14th, 2019)
  7. Waking Up (April 21th, 2019)
  8. Climbing High (April 28th, 2019)
  9. Restoring the Faith (May 5th, 2019)
  10. Flying (May 12th, 2019)


Every Sunday, at midnight.

Eastern Daylight Time.